LEGO Star Wars Complete Saga - Wii

Regular price $8.99 3 in stock
Add to Cart
    All six sensational Star Wars films are yours to explore in LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga. This video game provides hours of fun for fans of all ages who want to see the operatic sci-fi film series' six-part epic tale unfold at their fingertips. Explore a galaxy far, far away and become a battle-hardened Jedi Knight in this intricate game. It's an all-in-one expansive adventure with the charm and fun that LEGO provides.The LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga"video game was published by LucasArts, developed by Traveller's Tales, and released for the Nintendo Wii in 2007. Unlike the previous Star Wars games created by Traveller's Tales, this release finally lets you play through all six movies in one game. There are also additional scenes and experiences added into the game from the imaginative films, such as the high-speed pursuit from Episode II. Showing their commitment to a fully exciting and fan-focused experience, Traveller's Tales has revamped levels from the original films. The developers faithfully replicated and adjusted well-known locations to better fit into the LEGO style and universe. They have also customized the gameplay and story so that characters from the game's prequel trilogy can mix in with those from the original trilogy.One or two players can take control at any time, picking between 36 different levels derived from all the movies. You can play as more than 160 characters in this imaginative and charming recreation of the groundbreaking film series from the mind of George Lucas. You can even customize and create unique heroes and villains to fit into the world in a truly limitless, imaginative adventure. Jedi moves rise to an unprecedented level thanks to the Wii Remote and Nunchuk combo. In addition, the motion-sensing capabilities of the Wii console make for unique lightsaber control and high-speed building.The gameplay missions in this new LEGO Star Wars release require you to progress through each section of the story while collecting gold bricks. 160 gold bricks are available in total, and they are gained by completing levels, achieving a true Jedi status, and collecting hidden mini-kits placed throughout the game. Gold bricks are also obtained by completing the dangerously exciting Bounty Hunter missions, which let you hunt down and assassinate key figures from the Old Republic.For the first time in the series, the levels in each section also offer fans of the films and returning players to the games a chance to explore in-depth content. Anakin's Flight, cut from the previous LEGO Star Wars game, is based on Episode I: The Phantom Menace and the Naboo space battle, letting you roam and drive freely. Bounty Hunter Pursuit puts the player in the shoes of Obi Wan and Anakin as they hunt down the rogue Zam Wessler across Coruscant. Many more levels have been redesigned as bonus content for fans to enjoy and explore, offering an authentic Star Wars and LEGO experience. LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga is rated E10+ for everyone 10 years and above due to cartoon violence.

    Used - Loose - $8.99
    Used - Partial Complete - Cosmetically Flawed - $9.99
    New - $25.99

Buy a Deck